Saturday, December 16, 2017

Click Here for NEWS
Join our Facebook Group

Current Officers & Board Members


Home > Current Officers & Board Members

President

Ken Hoffman, Jr., MCP
City of Baldwin City
609 High Street, PO Box 86
Baldwin City, KS 66006
Phone: 785.594.6907
Fax: 785.594.6522
khoffman@baldwincity.org

Vice President

David Byl
City of Lenexa
12350 W 87th St Pkwy
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone: 913.477.7722
Fax: 913.477.7730
dbyl@lenexa.com

Secretary

Melissa Brill
City of Kansas City, MO


Phone: 816.377.4223
Fax:
lizajayne11@gmail.com

Treasurer

Alan Napoli, CBO
City of Gladstone
7010 N Holmes St.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.423.4112
Fax: 816.436.2228
alann@gladstone.mo.us

Immediate Past President

Eirene Knott, MCP, CBO, CFM
BRR Architecture
6700 Antioch Plaza, Suite 300
Merriam, KS 66204
Phone: 913.236.3361
Fax: 913.292.9044
eirene.knott@brrarch.com

Board Member ('17)

Basil Alani
City of Kansas City
414 E 12th St, 14th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.513.1517
Fax: 816.513.1535
basil.alani@kcmo.org

Board Member ('17)

Geoffrey Bowen, CDP, CCP, CBO
City of Leawood
4800 Town Center Dr
Leawood, KS 66211
Phone: 913.663.9167
Fax: 913.661.7067
geoffb@leawood.org

Board Member ('17)

Alan Gustin
City of Platte City
400 Main St
Platte City, MO 64079
Phone: 816.858.3617
Fax: 816.858.5402
agustin@plattecity.org

Board Member ('17)

Scott Karr
City of Grandview
1200 Main St
Grandview, MO 64030
Phone: 816.316.4864
Fax: 816.316.4809
skarr@grandview.org

Board Member ('17)

Ali Rostampour
City of Gladstone
7010 N Holmes St
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.423.4106
Fax: 816.436.2228
alir@gladstone.mo.us

Board Member ('17)

Bill Trout, Sr.
City of Paola
19 E Peoria
Paola, KS 66071
Phone: 913.259.3611
Fax: 913.259.3615
btrout@cityofpaola.com

© 2017 Metropolitan Kansas City Chapter of the ICC