Monday, June 18, 2018

Click Here for NEWS
Join our Facebook Group

Current Officers & Board Members


Home > Current Officers & Board Members

President

David Byl
City of Lenexa
17101 W 87th St Pkwy
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: 913.477.7722
Fax: 913.477.7730
dbyl@lenexa.com

Vice President

Basil Alani
City of Kansas City, MO
414 E 12th St, 5th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.513.1517
Fax: 816.513.1535
basil.alani@kcmo.org

Secretary

Melissa Brill
City of Kansas City, MO


Phone: 816.377.4223
Fax:
lizajayne11@gmail.com

Treasurer

Alan Napoli, CBO
City of Gladstone
7010 N Holmes St.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.423.4112
Fax: 816.436.2228
alann@gladstone.mo.us

Immediate Past President

Ken Hoffman, Jr., MCP
City of Baldwin City
609 High Street, PO Box 86
Baldwin City, KS 66006
Phone: 785.594.6907
Fax: 785.594.6522
khoffman@baldwincity.org

Board Member ('18)

Geoffrey Bowen, CDP, CCP, CBO
City of Leawood
4800 Town Center Dr
Leawood, KS 66211
Phone: 913.663.9167
Fax: 913.661.7067
geoffb@leawood.org

Board Member ('18)

Chad Coffelt
City of Kearney
100 E Washington
Kearney, MO 64060
Phone: 816.903.4736
Fax: 816.903.4747
ccoffelt@kearneymo.us

Board Member ('18)

James Haake
City of Kansas City, MO
414 E 12th St, 5th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.513.1544
Fax: 816.513.1485
jammes.haake@kcmo.org

Board Member ('18)

Eirene Knott
BRR Architecture
6700 Antioch, Suite 300
Merriam, KS 66204
Phone: 913.236.3361
Fax: 913.262.9044
eirene.knott@brrarch.com

Board Member ('18)

Ali Rostampour
City of Gladstone
7010 N Holmes St
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.423.4106
Fax: 816.436.2228
alir@gladstone.mo.us

Board Member ('18)

Craig Slaughter
City of Gladstone
7010 N Holmes
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.423.4115
Fax: 816.436.2228
craigs@gladstone.mo.us

© 2017 Metropolitan Kansas City Chapter of the ICC